Freewill Baptist Missionaries

Freewill Baptist International Missions

                    Planting Churches Overseas


Board members

Danny Williams (Chairman)
Randy Wilson (Vice Chairman)
Tom McCullough (Secretary)
Nelson Henderson
Sherwood Lee
Jeff Manning
Jerry Norris
Bill Van Winkle
David Williford


James Forlines (General Director)
Rob Conley (Director of Financial Operations)
Neil Gilliland (Director of Member Care)
Doug Little (Director of Mobilization)
Steve Lytle (Director of Field Operations)
Mark McPeak (Director of Communications)
Barry Simpson (Director of Development)


Central & South America